Wednesday, August 12, 2009

my love language

did this little test i came across from sarah's blog. seemed kinda fun. i remember doing it once a looong time ago. lol glad that my love language hasnt changed yet =)

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Receiving Gifts.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch:
Receiving Gifts:
Quality Time:
Words of Affirmation:
Acts of Service:


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz here:


0 chicken wings:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

hellopanda. Copyright © 2009 Cookiez is Designed by Ipietoon for Free Blogger Template